The moment we've all been waiting for...Ronan is finally releasing a new studio album full of new songs! He feels very proud and says that he's been trying to make this album for 12 years. We can definitely agree that this is by far the best he's ever done... very mature, very catchy, and his voice sounds incredible.

Tracklist (Listen to samples on Amazon UK!):

  1. Fires
  2. I've Got You
  3. Love You And Leave You
  4. Nineteen Again
  5. Wasted Light
  6. Lullaby
  7. Easy Now My Dear
  8. NYC Girl
  9. Oxygen
  10. Close Your Eyes
  11. Get Back To What Is Real
  12. The One You Love

    Bonus tracks (Limited Edition Box Set):
  13. It's Alright (Lead track from Ronan's first movie Goddess)
  14. Will You Ever Be Mine
  15. Lullaby ft KizMusic

The release dates are:
UK - 03.09.12
Ireland - 31.08.12
Germany/Rest of Europe - 31.08.12
Australia and New Zealand - 31.08.12

Please consider using our affiliate links to purchase the album:
Amazon UK
Amazon Germany
CD Universe

The album is also available onĀ iTunes, Chaos (Australia) or hmv Digital (UK).

Read fan reviews of this album and please send us your own!

Additional information