This album was recorded for and released in Australia and New Zealand only. It contains collaborations with various artists, mainly from Down Under, and peaked at no. 3 in the charts in Australia and no. 2 in New Zealand.
Tracks 8-12 are old recordings; the rest were recorded in 2010. There is a really nice EPK video from the making of 'Duet'.

Track listing:

01. Say Say Say - Feat. Adeaze
02. All For Love - Feat. Guy Sebastian
03. Believe Again - Feat. Paulini
04. To Love Somebody - Feat. Brian McFadden
05. Islands In the Stream - Feat. The McClymonts
06. Wild World - Feat. Marvin Priest
07. The Long Goodbye - Feat. Lee Kernaghan
08. Last Thing On My Mind - Feat. LeAnn Rimes
09. Father & Son - Feat. Cat Stevens
10. We've Got Tonight - Feat. Lulu
11. Your Song - Feat. Elton John
12. It's Only Christmas - Feat. Hayley Westenra

Please consider using our affiliate links to purchase the album:
CD Universe
Amazon UK
Amazon Germany

The CD is also available on iTunes or Chaos (Australia).

Read fan reviews of this album and please send us your own!

Additional information