Track listing:

01. Friends In Time
02. This I Promise You
03. All Over Again
04. Iris
05. To Be Loved
06. Superman
07. So Easy Lovin' You
08. Back in the Backseat
09. Bring You Home
10. Hello Again
11. Just when I'd given up Dreaming
12. We just need Time

UK bonus track: So Far Away

German Version includes: Baby Can I Hold You & Iris CD-Rom Videos

Please consider buying via our affiliate links:
Amazon UK: CD or download
Amazon Germany: CD
7digital UK
CD Universe

Download on hmvdigital (UK) or iTunes

Read fan reviews of this album and please send us your own!

Additional information