Track listing:

01. When You Say Nothing At All
02. Life is a Rollercoaster
03. The Way You Make Me Feel
04. Lovin' Each Day
05. If Tomorrow Never Comes
06. I Love It When We Do
07. We've Got Tonight
08. The Long Goodbye
09. Lost For Words
10. She Believes (In Me)
11. Last Thing On My Mind
12. Father And Son
13. Words
14. Baby Can I Hold You
15. I Hope You Dance
16. Somebody Else

UK bonus track: This Is Your Song

Please consider buying via our affiliate links:
Amazon UK: CD or download
Amazon Germany: CD or download
7digital UK
CD Universe

Download on hmvdigital (UK) or iTunes

Taiwanese version includes a DVD interview and behind the scenes footage from various video shoots. Visit the gallery for screen shots...

Read fan reviews of this album and please send us your own!

Additional information