In Australia and New Zealand, this album was titled 'Stay', because when it was released, it was winter in Europe, but summer Down Under. The title 'Winter Songs' therefore wasn't very fitting.
The track list is identical world wide.

Track listing:

01. Winter Song
02. Stay
03. Scars
04. Homeward Bound
05. River
06. It's Only Christmas
07. Little Drummer Boy
08. Ring Them Bells
09. Caledonia
10. Silent Night
11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
12. I Won't Last A Day Without You

Please consider buying via our affiliate links:
Amazon UK: CD or download
Amazon Germany: CD or download
7digital UK
CD Universe

Download on hmvdigital (UK) or iTunes

Read fan reviews of this album and please send us your own!

Additional information