Track listing:

01. Turn it on again
02. Lost for Words
03. She gets me inside
04. First Time
05. Last thing on my mind
06. Let her down easy
07. Back in the Day
08. She Believes (In Me)
09. On My Way
10. The Best of Me
11. Hold you now
12. This is your Song

UK bonus tracks:
I wouldn't change a thing
Give you what you want

Italian bonus track: Il Volo (Duet with Zucchero)

Please consider buying via our affiliate links:
Amazon UK: CD or download
Amazon Germany: CD or download
7digital UK
CD Universe

Download on hmvdigital or iTunes

Read fan reviews of this album and please send us your own!

Additional information