Track listing:

01. Life is a Rollercoaster
02. The way you make me feel
03. In this life
04. Heal me
05. Keep on Walking
06. When you say nothing at all
07. Brighter Days
08. If you love me
09. If I don't tell you now
10. Only For You
11. Addicted
12. When the world was mine
13. Believe

UK bonus track: Once Upon A Lifetime

Re-release in 2001 included: Lovin' Each Day

Please consider buying via our affiliate links:
Amazon UK: CD or download
Amazon Germany: CD or download
7digital UK
CD Universe

Download on hmvdigital or iTunes

Read fan reviews of this album and please send us your own!

Additional information