Track listing:

01. Time After Time
02. Make You Feel My Love
03. Both Sides Now
04. Vincent
05. Carrickfergus
06. I Believe I Can Fly
07. Mama's Arms
08. The Wild Mountain Thyme
09. Suspicious Minds
10. This Is Your Song

Please consider buying via our affiliate links:
Amazon UK: CD or download
Amazon Germany: CD or download
7digital UK
CD Universe

Download on hmvdigital (UK) or iTunes

Read fan reviews of this album and please send us your own!

Additional information