Ronan's new album 'Duet' is out in Australia and New Zealand on November 12. You can preorder it on Chaos - with free worldwide shipping at the moment. The first single is Ronan's self-penned track 'Believe Again', and it has gone out to radio stations!

The track list is as follows:

1. All For Love - Feat. Guy Sebastian
2. To Love Somebody - Feat. Brian McFadden
3. The Long Goodbye - Feat. Lee Kernaghan
4. Islands In the Stream - Feat. The McClymonts
5. Say Say Say -Feat. Adeaze
6. Wild World - Feat. Marvin Priest
7. Believe Again - Feat. Paulini
8. Father & Son - Feat. Cat Stevens
9. We've Got Tonight - Feat. Lulu
10. Last Thing On My Mind - Feat. Leann Rimes
11. Your Song - Feat. Elton John
12. It's Only Christmas - Feat. Hayley Westenra (Bonus Track)

Additional information