Ronan's 2010 tour dates for Australia and New Zealand have just been announced! He is playing a number of concerts as part of the 'A Day On The Green' series. You can see him live early next year at the locations listed below...

He is also going Down Under to promote his new album and you can watch him on Sunrise on Tuesday November 3rd, 6am on Channel Seven!

 

Australia
Sat January 16: Sandalford Wines, Swan Valley, WA
Sun January 17: Sandalford Wines, Margaret River, WA
Wed January 20: Sydney Entertainment Centre, NSW
Sat January 23: Bimbadgen Estate, Pokolbin, NSW
Sun January 24: Centennial Vineyards, Bowral, NSW
Tues January 26: Sirromet Winery, Mt Cotton, QLD
Sat January 30: Leconfield Wines, McLaren Vale, SA
Sun January 31: Rochford Wines, Coldstream, VIC
Tues February 2: Plenary At Melbourne Convention And Exhibition Centre, Melbourne, VIC

New Zealand
Fri Sat 5: Mudhouse Winery, Waipara, NZ
Sat Feb 6: Church Rd Winery, Napier, NZ
Sun Feb 7: Villa Maria Estate Winery, Auckland, NZ

Tickets go on sale soon - please check Ticketmaster Australia and Ticketmaster NZ. And if you're going - please get in touch to share your reviews and photos with other fans across the world! We would value your contributions.

Additional information