Ronan has shot the video for his new single Let Me Love You in London. Check out this short teaser on Youtube - we think it sounds really catchy!!


The album track list has been added on Amazon:

1. Let Me Love You
2. As Long As We're In Love
3. Breathe
4. She Knows Me
5. Time Of My Life
6. In Your Arms
7. Landslide
8. Keep It Simple
9. Don't Think I Remember
10. Shine Like Gold
11. Grow Old With Me
12. Falling Slowly - Ronan Keating, The Shires

Additional information